After effects tests.

Still not getting anywhere with this, but I had a few tests I did in After effects on a Tuesday.

Here’s the gist of what my selected words are for the story:

I started to play around with aspects, such as fonts, styles and positioning to get an inkling of how could conquer the movement, timing and flow of this. This took me a couple of minutes, it could take longer for me to do it, if I follow my storyboard plan. It would of been better, if I kept a close eye on the timer though.

Leave a Reply

