Author:Reporter: Collaging images with monoprint

I’ll be honest. I got bored and decided to play around with the monoprints for a little while in Photoshop. I wanted to see how each one would look with  image that the Solent students provided.

There wer some quite interesting outcomes, just from playing with ‘Over lay’, but this did help me to think of how I can prepare myself for the Riso print and what colours, or how to lay two images together to give them context.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

