Author:Reporter: Cultural Archive

Tonbridge, Kent.

As it was a place, I often went to over the holiday, either to visit friends or assist with shopping. I always found my attention drawn to the behaviours of others; buildings, shops and other aspects of this town. I’ve spent a lot of time in this location, mainly in my teens, as I went to Hugh Christie technology college for Secondary.

I was particularly fond of all of the friends I made and seeing the river and castle. There’s a variety of different locations with in Tonbridge, which I like to walk down or just go back there to feel nostalgic.

It’s changed over the years, and coming back to see new shops and people, it was very unusual.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I tired to focus mainly on the spots that I visit frequently with friends and family. I also trie to revist the same spots at different points of the day; I couldn’t help myself. I got a little taken away with the many, various things I could see.

 

 

Leave a Reply

