A:R: Friday 3rd February 2017|| Critique/Feed back one.

First of all, I’m so incredibly sorry for not updating the blog for two months. I’ve been caught up with a lot of things, and hadn’t had the time to put in the effort to update with the new projects I’ve been working on.

Once again, sorry.

 

My update:

The feedback from the first critique really helped me to think back on all of the tests, Ihad started off doing. While I did try to bear in mind, what Susanna and my peers had given to me, about making my project more interactive.

At first, I did consider building this huge diorama of Brick lane and noting down with all of the different things Ihad done, seen and experienced over all. However, Iwasn’t sure how the diorama could help with that conveying that idea.

Moving on, I’ll update in the next couple of posts what’s happened in the last month and where I’m at with the project now.

Leave a Reply

