A: The Fable Series.

I couldn’t narrow my project in to just one of the games, as there’s a lot of different things from each of the games, that Ifind interesting or want to look in to. You’ve got the fantasy-like theme from the first game, the lost chapters and the later ones seem to progress into the industrial revolution. Also, there’s a few of the dialogues which I would really like to work on.

For example this, spoiler and yes, it’s Stephen Fry:

I did start to think that scenes such as this, or narrations for quests or the cut scenes to help the transition of the story would be interesting to approach, as I’ve chosen the Author section.

Iwould like to re-create these narrations in my own style, or re-interpret them.

Leave a Reply

