A:R// T FS// Animation and a5 card development

As I was developing some monoprints to start testing in my animation process, I came to the decision that the A5 cards could just be the monoprints, or any spare monoprints that didn’t not appear in the animation as a part of the connection between all 3 of the outcomes.

I found that a few of these tests were actually pretty strong in how they visually portray specific quotes or lines with in the story, and I think, if I could digitally collage them with some of the other colours or prints made, it could become something quite bold aesthetically.

Leave a Reply

