CIP: Content

The chosen content for the portfolio was highly important, and I came down to chosing a lot of images or Photographs, which I had already taken previously, and as I was being very specific with what I wanted to show, I had to make sure, that they would fit with their context.

I found that photographing some pieces of work was quite difficult to do; this was mainly due to lack of space, or lighting with in the rooms I was using. Even adjusting the camera settings didn’t aid me.

Although, when it came to deciding what to write with in the pages, I wanted to keep it brief, as the viewer of who could be reading the portfolio may get tired of reading copious amounts of text.

//e.issuu.com/embed.js

The only long passages I used, were provided for the CCS Case study pages and the introduction to each module pages.

Leave a Reply

